Contacto
CHEMO Ibérica Madrid
Edificio Ofipinar
C/ Caleruega, 102 6ºth floor.
28033 Madrid, Spain.
Tel: +34 91 302 15 60
Fax: + 34 91 766 89 63
madrid@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com
CHEMO Ibérica Barcelona
Gran Vía Carlos III, 98 – 7ºth floor.
08028 Barcelona, Spain.
Tel: +34 93 330 62 12
Fax: +34 93 330 27 62
barcelona@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com
Romikin
Paraguay 1535
C1061ABC- Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4872-1200
Fax: +54 11 4872-1201
romikin@chemogroup.com
CHEMO Lugano Branch
via F. Pelli, 17
6901 – Lugano, Switzerland.
Tel: +41 91 973 21 01
Fax: +41-91 973 21 06
lugano@chemogroup.com
Chem - East
Lajos V. 48-66
Bldg "E" 5th floor
1036 Budapest, Hungary.
Tel: +36-1-2 750336/37/38
Fax: +36- 1-2 753219
chemeast@chemogroup.com
CHEMO Indian Branch
602, 6th Floor,
Mahavir Chambers Liberty Road
Hyderabad - 500 029
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tel/fax: + 91 40 23223605/08/09/10
Indian@chemogroup.com
CHEMO Asia
Hua Du building, 28th floor, C left
Zhang Yang road, 828-838
Shanghai
R.P. of China
Tel: + 86 21 50 81 23 58
+ 86 21 50 81 23 68
Fax: + 86 21 50 81 22 28
asia@chemogroup.com
Chemway
Hua Du Mansion, 9th Floor
Zhang Yang road, 828-838
Shanghai
R.P. of China
Phone: + 86 21 50 81 32 28
Fax:+ 86 21 50 81 22 28
asia@chemogroup.com
Chemessentia
Via Bovio 6
28100, Novara, Italia.
Phone: + 39 0321 650255
Fax: + 39 0321 479200
info@chemessentia.it
CHEMO Brasil
Rua Sampaio Viana Nº 253 –conj.14 and 15
São Pablo, Brasil
Phone: + 55 11 3052 1063
Fax: + 55 11 3052 1064
administracao@chemodobrasil.com.br
Química Sintética
C/ Dulcinea, s/n
28805 Alcalá de Henares
Madrid, Spain.
Tel: + 34 91 889 05 77
Fax: + 34 91 880 20 86
qsintetica@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com
Industriale Chimica
Via Grieg, 13
21047 Saronno (VA) – Saronno, Italy.
Tel: + 39-02-964.26.411
Fax: + 39-02-962.19.97
ichimica@chemogroup.com
Gold Pharma
Fang Lu Cun, Hai You Zhen
San Men Xian
Zhe Jiang Province
- P.R. China
Tel: +86 576 3310686
Fax: +86 576 3310699
goldpharma@chemogroup.com
Laboratorios León Farma, S.A.
Polígono Industrial Navatejera
C/La Vallina, s/n
24008 Navatejera. León, Spain.
Tel: + 34 987 278 719
Fax: +34 987 278 524
Leonfarma@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com
Laboratorios Liconsa, S.A.
Av. Miralcampo 7
Polígono Ind. de Miralcampo
19200 Azuqueca de Henares
Guadalajara, Spain.
Tel: + 34 949 34 97 00
Fax: + 34 949 26 68 37
+ 34 949 26 97 90
liconsa@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com
Vetpharma Animal Health, S.L.
Les Corts, 23
08028 Barcelona, Spain.
Tel: + 34 93 330 62 96
Fax: + 34 93 330 26 50
vetpharma@chemogroup.com
rrhh@chemogroup.com